San Luis Obispo County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in San Luis Obispo County. Please select a fire department in San Luis Obispo County to view the details.
Atascadero City Fire Dept
6005 Lewis Ave
Atascadero, CA 93422-4224
Atascadero State Hospital Fire Department
10333 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93423-7006
Avila Beach Fire Department
100 San Luis St
Avila Beach, CA 93424
Cambria Fire Department
2850 Burton Dr
Cambria, CA 93428
Camp Roberts
4050 Sw Arizona Blvd Sw
Camp Roberts, CA 93451-5000
Cayucos Fire Protection District
201 Cayucos Dr
Cayucos, CA 93430
CDF/San Luis Obispo County Fire Station #15 - South Bay
2315 Bayview Heights Dr
Los Osos, CA 93402-3915
City of Pismo Beach Fire Department
760 Mattie Rd
Pismo Beach, CA 93449
Grover Beach Fire Department
701 Rockaway Ave
Grover Beach, CA 93433
Hearst Castle Fire Department
750 Hearst Castle Rd
San Simeon, CA 93452
Morro Bay Fire Dept
715 Harbor St
Morro Bay, CA 93442
Oceano Fire Department
1655 Front St
Oceano, CA 93445
Paso Robles Department of Emergency Services
900 Park St
Paso Robles, CA 93446
San Luis Obispo County Fire Department
635 N Santa Rosa
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
San Miguel Community Services District Fire Department
1150 Mission St
San Miguel, CA 93451-0180
Santa Margarita Fire Department
22375 G St
Santa Margarita, CA 93453-0067
Templeton Fire Department
206 Fifth St
Templeton, CA 93465

California Fire Departments